top of page

Term 1 2024 :

Monday 5th February - Saturday 13th April

No classes Waitangi Day

Term 2 2024:

Monday 29th April - Saturday 6th July

No classes  Kings Birthday Weekend Sat 1st/Mon 3rd June 

Classes will be held Matariki Weekend 28th/29th June

Term 3 2024: 

Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September

Term 4 2024:

Monday 14th October - (TBC)

Classes are held Labour Weekend & Canterbury Anniversary Weekend

RECITAL 2024

Dress Rehearsal at Studio: Sunday 24th November (Times TBC)

Theatre Rehearsal: Thursday 28th November

Shows: Saturday 30th November (Times TBC)

Aurora Centre Burnside High School

bottom of page