Term 1 2022 :

Tuesday 8th February - Thursday 14th April

Term 2 2022:

Monday 2nd May - Friday 8th July

No Classes Queens Birthday Weekend Sat 4th/Mon 6th June

Classes will be held Matariki Weekend Fri 24th/Sat 25th

Term 3 2022: 

Monday 25th July - Friday 30th September

Term 4 2022:

Monday 17th October - end dateTBC

Fundraising Concert

Friday 1st July 7pm

Rangiora Town Hall

 

RECITAL 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

James Hay Theatre, Town Hall